Accepted Shecky_'s Application for Hospital Secretary

Shecky

Citizen
Donator
- In-game name: Shecky_
- Date joined server: April 26th 2020
- Current playtime: 45d 13h 26m
- How long have you been a Doctor: 7, almost 8 months.
- Why do you want to be a Hospital Secretary: I would really like to be a Hospital Secretary. As you may have noticed, I haven't been as active at attending to patients. This is because in the past few months many things have happened. I got Mod, EM, CC and I'm a doctor as well as a tour guide. As you can see it's a lot of jobs that I have to do every day plus school. I recently started attending more patients as I know it's my job to and I've found that passion for it again. When I saw that Hospital Secretary applications were open I decided it would be a good idea to think of applying since I have a passion for it and believe I could be a great Hospital Secretary. I applied for Hospital Secretary months ago when I had fewer jobs to do and I was told that they liked my application and me a lot but they weren't accepting any because they had three and they felt it was enough. From this, I thought that it was best to try again as I feel I would have a pretty good shot. It's sort of now or never as one of my friends told me so It's better to try than to not try at all which is another factor leading me to want to be an HS even more. I have been a doctor for a while now so I understand what a great community we have. This is another reason why I would want to be a Hospital Secretary. I would like to further my horizons and help the other doctors in the department excel and become the best they can be. I have loved every moment I've had in the DoH even when I wasn't as active and I really hope that I get the chance to really keep moving on in the DoH. I love everyone in the department and it would be my greatest pleasure to be a bigger part of the DoH.