Hotshot80915's Election Post (March 2021)

hotshot80915

Citizen
Donator
hotshot80915
hotshot80915
Tier1
Hotshot80915’s Election Post (March 2021)

A little bit about me:

Hello readers, my name is hotshot and I have been on the Business craft server for almost 1 year now. Over this exciting journey, I have had some great experiences and made some new friends along the way. I have learned a lot in my experiences and have used it to better myself and help others.

* IGN: Hotshot (hotshot80915)
* Playtime – 70d 22h
* Join date - April 26, 2020
* Current Roles – Administrator, Member of parliament, Hospital Secretary, and Police Officer

What I can bring:
I can bring experience, a good attitude, and hard work to the table. I’ve spent a long time on the server and it has given me time to learn things in and out so I won’t be lost when trying something new. I have met many new people on the server and try to give everyone a fair chance to prove themselves and make a new friend. Hard work has been something I always try to strive for, I work with parliament to get bills made to the best they can be and work with my various departments (DoJ, DoH) to achieve goals and make the server a better place for all. Last term I worked with parliament and had great success eliminating a lot of issues in the government and had a hand in creating a very major document “The BC Constitution”. I will keep trying my best in parliament and sharing my opinion into political topics, giving advice to others, and keeping things simple. I have always been a follower in the idea of don’t make a bill unless it is needed so I will keep to this philosophy moving forward.

Additional Information:
Thank you for taking the time to read my Election post, if you have any questions feel free to drop them below or message me on discord @hotshot88#7443

Topte

Minister of State
Minister of State
Department of Internal Development
Department of Economy
Department of Justice
Lawyer
Donator
Topte
Topte