Denied GoodMorning9 City Advisor Application

- In-game name: GoodMorning9
- Date joined server: April 2020
- Current playtime: At least 12 days
- Why do you want to be a City Advisor: I think that the DoCR, despite being the newest department, is very important. There is a lot of debate throughout the server about how many cities there should be and how they should be governed, and the DoCR does a good job at controlling relationships between cities. I think that I can really help the DoCR continue to grow so I want to be a city advisor. I really want to work at the DoCR and I am excited to work with the new minister.
- What can you bring to the Department: I have some experience with cities and I think I can use my knowledge of cities to help the department. I am a hard worker and I think I can really work hard to improve the department and the server. The DoCR is still growing and I think I can really be a part of helping it grow. If accepted I will work very hard for the department.
- What does your previous experience with cities include?: I was briefly a city worker for Palm bay, but I was busy and couldn't stay for too long. I have owned land in most cities, I have worked for and invested in some unofficial cities. I have been on the discords of many cities and try to stay updated on cities. I had a lot of real estate projects in Ocean city so I have spent a lot of time in the city.
- Additional Information: Thank you for this Oppurtunity!

Tracefais

Community Manager
Staff member
Community Manager
Senior Administrator
Lawyer
Donator
Tracefais
Tracefais
Lawyer
Hello I'm not quite ready for applications yet but thank you for your interest :D

since we already started lemme ask some things i would like you to clarify to help me consider please: