wdeerman's Election Post (December 2018)

wdeerman

Citizen
Donator
Hello everyone, my name is wdeerman and I am running for a position in Parliament!

About Me:
I am 19 years old, and I have been playing on Business Craft for nearly two months now; what a great two months it has been! I have accumulated over 4.6 days on the server, and I have thoroughly enjoyed playing with all of y'all. Logging on for the first time, I was wide eyed and excited for what the future had in store for me. Within two days I had landed a job as an accountant for M|Corp, and throughout the following weeks I revamped the book keeping system and worked hard to fight my way up to the CFO position. Also, within the past few weeks I started my own farming company, H&H Farming Club, which, with a lot of hard work, has propelled me onto the /baltop list.

Why should you vote wdeerman for Parliament?
As shown above, I have worked hard to get what I have now, and I will apply that ethic to what I do in Parliament if I am elected. Also, I have the unique history of working for, and now leading, an extremely large company, as well as starting up my own small business and facing the issues that comes with that. I am able to see and understand both points of view, and will be able to apply the knowledge I have gained to vote for and submit motions that have the well-being of both in mind. To top everything off, I am a business student in university studying accounting, so I understand the business side of economics and how policy can effect the operations of business. I plan to use all of this knowledge that I have learned and am learning to support the best possible bills for the server's economy and the player's experience.

What laws will I vote for and against?