Unitymaster- Candidate for Prime Minister

Unity

Citizen
Banned
Lawyer
UnityMaster
UnityMaster
Lawyer
CjQk5KrLpRnZuj5keXbIJnpYxUZhsuVPT1c8rhOrnRekeACQrtrffwws0gWtJEOcIQZJMNRe2Nu2LElvqQuNyrPDNRHR5D6xJa1Z3My5J1SBE6OBlM6y98BjZ1RmdUK88VTIs78x

Meet the candidates
Hello, I'm unity, I began playing business craft a little over 4 months ago and have become addicted to this server even since. I have been in parliament this past term where I have written 20 bills. The most proposed in parliament. I have shown a dedication to serving the people and have a track record of progress. Now I am running for Prime Minister to continue to help propel Stratham into the best it can be.

Hello I am Super or supersuperking, and I have been playing Businesscraft for over two years now. Over that time period I have had both government (Mp for 4 terms and Doe for multiple months) experience along with the business experience of running the fairly successful bank IBC. Now I am excited to be a part of this PM/DPM ticket in this upcoming election!

Departmental Policies

Department of Economy (Supersuperking)
  • With Supersuperking at the helm, the Department of Economy will reform the government lending program. The DoE will give out grants to small businesses to help them get off the ground and succeed. With more small businesses, our economy can begin to thrive once again with more jobs and more money making opportunities. The DoE will also offer loans to bigger businesses to encourage them to expand, hire more players, and contribute even more to the economy.