Sorry For Bothering Everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zemrit

Citizen
No. I am sorry to say it is not. At first, I was joking, saying that this is "not a democracy" haha. But now I realized. I was right. This is not a democracy. Maybe it was, but it doesn't look like it right now. Richest get it their way. People are choosing sides. The government can turn down someone based on one thing they did. This is not what a democracy looks like. When I started playing there were no fights. No one sued each other. But now it has gone too far. Make a stand to what's right. I used to think fascism was a good thing. Now I see what it is really like. No freedom of speech. The PM can block anyone, and stalk on them. Mods can listen in on your conversation. People are being turned away from government because of one bad mistake they made. This is NOT a democracy. Here is something that was placed on someone's application

I am sorry ------ but your application has been Denied. Feel free to reapply for this position in 30 days.

Feedback

I make this decision based on my own view but also what other cabinet members think. And we could agree that you are not suited for the position yet due to bad behavior in the past. Koalition has also stated that he doesn't want to have you in his government.

No one should be turned down from the government based on "what others think." Donald Trump is not allowed to tell a governor "You may not run for governor because I don't want you in the government." That is not a democracy. It is not Koalition's government. It is the people's government. This server has become a communistic rule. The majority of those in office now have over 15,000 krunas. A good portion of them have over 100,000, some even over 300,000 That is also due to the fact that those players had been moderators, were ministers, or were donators before elected. Make the right decision and let's move back to democracy...

Last edited:

Kovos_Datch

Citizen