PeachLemon_'s Election Post | September 2021

PeachLemon_

Los Angeles Enjoyer
Donator
PeachLemon_
PeachLemon_
Tier2
Introduction

Hello! My name is PeachLemon_. I have been playing BC for 8 months now, and I am ready to run as a Member of Parliament.

First, a little bit about myself. I have worked as a Community Coordinator for 2 months, and as a Police Officer for 2 months also.
I have worked in the past as a Tour Guide, Landscaper, and Doctor.

My Goals as a MP

My Goals as a Member of Parliament:
-Decentralization of Capital
-Passing Laws to Reduce Minister Workload
-Creation of New Jobs
-Expanding Transportation Abilities
-Reducing Crime Rates and Violence

My Most Important Goal

A problem I have witnessed firsthand, is players not being able to access information about locations and how to climb the ladder of business. I will try to the farthest of my abilities to put in place new guides, commands, etc. to help new players to the server feel like they can succeed. (I'm not saying that the current things that are in place are terrible, but that I can expand on them.)

So now I ask for YOU to vote for me in the 24th Parliamentary Election!

Discord: Peachlemon # 9 5 5 9 for questions
Also contact if you can make a cool propaganda poster ._.

Creepsteve05

Member Of Parliament
Banned
Donator
-Decentralization of Capital
it has been widely agreed upon that complete decentralization isn’t a good idea, and there are current plans for it already.

-Passing Laws to Reduce Minister Workload
Like what? Ministers have deputies, and many department members.

-Creation of New Jobs
If you’re talking about University jobs, that’s the DoE’s jurisdiction. If you’re talking about economic jobs, how do you plan to do that?

-Expanding Transportation Abilities
This is essentially the DoC’s jurisdiction. Also what exact idea did you have in mind? Transport is already fast and cheap.

-Reducing Crime Rates and Violence