MegaMinerM’s Election Post (September 2021)

MegaMinerM

Chief Justice
Justice
Judge
Department of Economy
Department of Public Affairs
Lawyer
Donator
MegaMinerM
MegaMinerM
Justice
Introduction:

Hello! My name is MegaMinerM and I am running for Member of Parliament!
I first joined the server on May 31st 2021 after making months of research about this wonderful server. During this period, I have gathered over 9 days of playtime. I know this isn’t much to other candidates but I have accumulated a lot of knowledge about BusinessCraft.

I have been a Police Officer for over a month and have recently become a Ranger. I am also a Tour Guide and Landscaper and have experience with many other university jobs.

What are my goals as a Member of Parliament?

-Getting Gov Mall more active

-New Jobs for the university

-Easier ways for new players to settle in

-Faster and cheaper transportation

-Getting a way to stop players that get jailed to quit

Goals:

One of my goals I want is to make it easier for new players to settle in so that they can stay for a longer time instead of leaving after the first week because they don’t understand how the server works.

Another one of my goals is that players that get jailed don’t immediately quit because most players that get jailed for around 30-60 minutes get to quit and especially new players tend to quit because they don’t really own everything so they have nothing to loose and would rather quit than staying in prison.

Thank you for reading! If you could vote for me in the 24th Parliamentary Election that would be AWESOME!

If you can any questions you can ask here or on discord: MegaMinerM#3618

CF9C4A88-D165-4EC3-B7D5-B1B08A5E5434.jpeg

Last edited:

MegaMinerM

Chief Justice
Justice
Judge
Department of Economy
Lawyer
Donator
MegaMinerM
MegaMinerM
Justice
Do you have specific examples of how you plan to do these?