iSharkk

An Apple Product
Donator
Vote for iSharkk as MP December 2017
MP for the people, by the people

 Your username
iSharkk

 Your age

Prefer not to say, but I am well into the teens. I will tell an owner if I must though.

 Your activity on the server
I think I’m pretty active, especially ever since I started playing again.

 When you joined
You can’t get the exact date but ChrisClassics says 5 months ago. I took a 1-2 month break in the middle of that though.

 Why do you think you are suited to be a Member of Parliament
I am suited to be a Member of Parliament, not just for the fact that, like others, I am very active on the forums, discord, and server and am always willing to meet the needs of other, but that I have the experience of making and voting on important decisions and motions. Some of you might know that this is my first time running for Member of Parliament, and so you may ask, what experience do you have? Well to start, I was actually part of the application process for staff members on another server. Also I have been part of numerous groups similar to Parliament, which shows the I know what I would be doing and how to do it right.

 What kind of laws would you vote for/against
I m running as a Member of Parliament for the people of Business Craft. As part of my job which I will take very seriously, I will constantly ask around for people’s opinions on current events in the server. Some laws that I personally would vote for would be things such as new jobs, better starting conditions for the new players, and improvements to the economy including ways that support small businesses and large business alike. I will vote against laws that are opposite to what I said I would vote for and for laws that both the citizens and I agree are detrimental to the server we know and love.

 Additional information you believe people should know