HistoriaOrangie

Department of Construction
Donator
Orangieeee
Orangieeee
Constructor
- In-game name:
I_Want_Orangiez (old account: PoonMichael)
- Date joined server:
28 Oct 2018
- Current playtime:
>30 days
- How long have you been a Doctor:
1st term: >6 months + 2nd term: 2 months
- Why do you want to be a Hospital Secretary:
BC is a really warm family. Over the 2 years playing in BC, I have experienced many things, seeing many new players coming to the community here, and I have treated many patients. Indeed, the doctor job is a really special job. “A life so short, a craft so long to learn”, being a doctor is literally one of the most difficult professions in society since doctors aim to save a life. I am really glad that I can help others and cure them successfully. After a long experience of being a doctor, I believe I can get the job done well, and I hope that I can contribute to BC players more. Therefore, I wish I can collaborate with the community serving players with kindness and honor instead of being a normal player:)
- What can you bring to the Department:
During my experience of being a doctor, I believe I know how the DoH operates. I have experienced how the development and growth of the DoH goes. Thus, I love to interact with new BC players so I know the feelings and thoughts of how they felt. Therefore, with my organizational skills learned from the governmental job in real life and good communication skills with players in BC, I trust I can help to build the department even better. Also, I love to help others so I wish I can treasure this chance to serve others as a civil servant.
- Additional Information:
Thank you so much for reading my application! You can find me anytime via discord (OrangeSkin325#4248) for knowing more about me <3

Last edited:

LobsterRoast

Actually the best
Lawyer
Donator
LobsterRoast
LobsterRoast
Lawyer

Denied