Event Guess the build

KikoWiko

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Department of Agriculture
Department of Public Affairs
Donator
Kikochu
Kikochu
SeniorTourGuide
Guess the build

How it works:
Take turns building a theme other players have to guess the theme as you build you will be awarded points on how many people guess your build and how many builds you guess correctly

Rules:
- You must have a empty inventory (lockers will be provided)
- You must return all items you get during the event
- You must /msg your answers to the host of the event

Location: Covington -633 3748

Time: 7th August 2022, 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 8pm BST

Prize:
1st 750kr
2nd 500kr
3rd 250kr

REPLY TO SIGN UP " I, (username), would like to participate".
 
Top