Enderhusky414's Election Post (April 2017)

Status
Not open for further replies.

enderhusky414

Former Minister
Username: Enderhusky414

Activity: I am usually very active, very much on Weekends. I come as much as I can on weekdays.

Why am I suited to be a MP?: Well, first of all, I am currently Minister of the DoE and I have plenty of government experience on the server. I've been helping players get jobs for a while now, and increasing the income of the server because of these jobs. I want to help the greater good of the people, take laws and mold them into what people want, not just what the government wants, but what is really good for the server. I think I will have the ability to aid new members of the government and possibly the MPs fit into their new job, ease them into their positions. I have also been on this server for quite some time, and I have seen the growth physically of the city and the people, so I may bring the history of BC with me. I can also incorporate the work I've been doing as Minister into the laws we pass, such as explain how something works or telling the MPs how this would affect the work people do... etc. Anyway, I can bring experience, assistance, and leadership to the Parliament, and I hope you all see the factors I can bring to the table. I also wish to bring tradition and past knowledge in my work, and not stray from what is expected. I hope to launch more growth in population and size of the server and city.