Inition's Election Post (August 2017)

Inition

Citizen
Hello!
My name is Inition, I am a young adult, and I am running to be YOUR member of parliament!

As a member of the BusinessCraft community for over 8 Months, and with over 14 hours of playing time, I believe that I am a suitable candidate for Parliament.

For starters, I am going to tell you all about myself!

Who am I?:
If I had to describe myself I'd have to say that I'm a male teenager, who plays sports, and has the highest GPA out of everyone in my Grade. I would also classify myself as a young, cheerful, and energetic person who is fun, easy to get along with, and a hard worker. My IRL name is Jeremy.
What do I do Currently?:
Currently, I am a full-time Student Athlete, while partaking in other hobbies (Minecraft, Web designing, and more), while working part time at SkyZone. I love helping others, and being a good influence in their lives. I run cross country and play football on my high school's varsity team in the fall, varsity wrestler in the winter, and varsity tennis, and varsity long distance track runner in the spring. I am very active in my local community, and with great time management skills, I still have about 3-4 hours a day for personal activities.

My Experience & Skills:
Skills:
My skills that I have obtained over the years are very extensive (my experience can be found later on in this post) I can code using HTML, CSS3, some JavaScript, and some PHP. I can plan, develop projects, lead server events, as well as maintain a successful budget. In addition to these things, I am a great listener and a well-rounded person.
Experience (With being staff):